خطط لزيارتك

الخدمات والمرافق

للاستمتاع بتجربة تسوق فريدة، يقدم لك ماركت الواجهة البحرية مجموعة من الخدمات والمرافق التي توجهك عند التسوق وتساعدك عند وجود أي استفسارات وعند رغبتك في الحصول على أي المعلومات.

قائمة الخدمات والمرافق

  • آلات الصراف الآلي
  • مكتب المفقودات
  • دليل التسوق
  • خدمة الواي فاي (الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت) الخاصة بماركت الواجهة البحرية
  • دورات المياه
  • غرف الصلاة
  • البنوك
  • متاجر النظارات
  • الصيدليات
  • شركات الصرافة
  • متجر إعداد ونسخ المفاتيح
  • مركز الطباعة
  • صالون رجالي

ساعات العمل في ماركت الواجهة البحرية

سوق السمك:

مفتوح 24 ساعة (مغلق 10:00 - 11:00 مساء
للتنظيف العميق)

اللحوم والدواجن / الفواكه و
سوق الخضار:

يفتح من 6:00 صباحا حتى 1:00 صباحا

أيام الأسبوع
تجار التجزئة: 10:00 صباحا - 10:00 مساء
المطاعم: 9:00 صباحا - 12:00 مساء

عطلة نهاية الاسبوع
تجار التجزئة: 10:00 صباحا - 11:00 مساء
المطاعم: 9:00 صباحا - 12:00 مساء

يمكن زيارة الموقع من خلال النقر فوق

مكان انتظار السيارات
المسارات الخاصة بهيئة الطرق والمواصلات
مكان انتظار السيارات الخاص ببعض المتاجر والمطاعم

خريطة الماركت

image إستكشاف

سياسة المجاملة

image الرجاء إرتداء الملابس المحتشمة
image الماركت مراقب بالكاميرات
image الرجاء الاعتناء بأغراضكم الشخصية
image الرجاء عدم التدخين داخل الماركت
image يرجى عدم إصطحاب الحيوانات
image يرجى عدم القيام بأنشطة قد تكون خطرة مثل الألعاب الرياضية و التزحلق

ماركت الواجهة البحرية يرحب بالتجار بعد أن تم حجز واستئجار معظم متاجر ومساحة الأسواق الطازجة

Publication: Geventm

Region: UAE

مايو, 2017

ماركت الواجهة البحرية يرحب بالتجار بعد أن تم حجز واستئجار معظم متاجر ومساحة الأسواق الطازجة 

رحب ماركت الواجهة البحرية بالتجار في جولة حول مرافق المبنى والأسواق في المنشأة الجديدة، حيث أظهر التجار إعجابهم بالأسواق وعبروا عن انبهارهم بالمركز والحلة الجديدة. خلال الجولة تم عرض أقسام السوق والمرافق الخدمية والمميزات الإضافية لجعل حياتهم أسهل. حرص التجار على التجول في جميع أنحاء السوق المنتظر حيث أثار اهتمامهم جمال واجهة السوق وروعة الحفاظ على المظهر الداخلي العريق للأسواق.

لفت انتباه العديد من التجار في ماركت الواجهة البحرية، المرافق الحديثة من أقسام التنظيف والتقطيع، وقاعة المزاد المزودة بمعدات حديثة مثل جهاز صنع الثلج ونظام التكييف والتهوية الداخلية المخصصة لإزالة الرواح غير المرغوب بها، مما يجعل بيئة السوق أنظف، ومتاحة للتجار الذين يقضون معظم وقتهم في السوق.

تساعد الخدمات والأنظمة الحديثة للتبريد والتجميد على تحسين كفاءة العمل وتقليل هدر المنتجات في كل من سوق الخضروات والفواكه واللحوم والأسماك. كما تتيح للصيادين تفريغ صيدهم اليومي من الأسماك الطازجة مباشرة من قواربهم على الطوافات.

ستكون عملية الانتقال من سوق السمك بديرة إلى ماركت الواجهة البحرية انتقالا سلسا وسهلا لجميع التجار مع اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لضمان استمرارية عملهم. يقع ماركت الواجهة البحرية على إرث سوق ديرة للأسماك، والذي يتبع تاريخه إلى أيام دبي العريقة. بناء على توجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد ال مكتوم حاكم دبي – لتلبية احتياجات التجار وتسهيل انتقالهم، تم تشكيل لجنة للإشراف على الانتقال بموجب القرار رقم (65) لسنة 2017 الصادر بتاريخ 16 ابريل 2017، لتسهيل عملية الانتقال من سوق السمك ببر ديرة إلى ماركت الواجهة البحرية قبل تاريخ 9 يوليو2017

أوضح السيد عبد الله القبيسي، رئيس اللجنة، دور اللجنة خلال فترة الانتقال “تمثل اللجنة العديد من المنظمات الحكومية منها: بلدية دبي ومؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية وشرطة دبي وجمعية دبي التعاونية لصيادي الأسماك. ستعمل اللجنة بالتعاون مع الادارة العامة للإقامة وشؤون الأجانب وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين واقتصادية دبي ودائرة الأراضي والأملاك، لتسهيل عملية الانتقال وتقديم كافة أنواع الدعم والمساندة للتجار أثناء الانتقال”.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى زيارة موقعنا www.waterfrontmarket.ae

لمعرفة الاتجاهات، يرجى الضغط هنا https://goo.gl/maps/QN5KHuTuu212

إثراء دبي

هي شركة مملوكة بالكامل من قبل مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية، الذراع الاستثماري الرئيسي لحكومة دبي. وبالنيابة عن مؤسسة دبي للاستثمارات الحكومية، تقوم إثراء دبي بتطوير وإدارة مجموعة من المشاريع العقارية في دبي وحول العالم لخلق قيمة من محفظتها العقارية تهدف لأن تكون المطور المفضل لسكان الإمارة وزائريها.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى التواصل Lisa@geventm.com

www.geventm.com

Read All: http://www.geventm.com/

Plan Your Visit

Services & Facilities

To create a unique shopping experience, Waterfront Market offers you a range of services and facilities to help you with queries, information and directions to guide you through the market.

List of Facilities

  • ATM Machine
  • Lost and found
  • Shop directory
  • Market Wifi
  • Toilets
  • Prayer rooms
  • Banks
  • Opticals
  • Pharmacy
  • Exchange
  • Key cutting
  • Typing Center
  • Gents Salon

Market Hours

Fish Market:

Open 24 hrs (Closed 10:00pm - 11:00pm
for Deep cleaning)

Meat & Poultry /Fruits &
Vegetables Market:

Open 6:00 am - 1:00 am

Weekdays
Retailers: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Restaurants: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Weekend
Retailers: 10:00am - 11:00pm
Restaurants: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Getting here

Parking
RTA routes
Valet parking

Market Map

image Explore

Courtesy Policy

image Kindly Maintain Respectful Clothing
image The market is monitored by CCTV
image Please look after your personal belongings
image Please Do not smoke inside the market
image No Pet Allowed
image No roller bladding, skateboarding or other dangerous activities

Traders at Deira Fish Market move to new state-of-the-art facility at Waterfront Market

Publication: Geventm

Region: UAE

May, 2017

New Waterfront Market welcomes traders, with a majority of the fresh market spaces being booked and leased.

Waterfront Market welcomed the traders to their new facility with a tour of the premises. The reaction was extremely positive with many impressed by the fresh clean new look. On the tour, traders were shown through all the areas and extra features introduced to make their life easier. Traders were eager to look around the highly-anticipated market with everyone commenting on the beautiful new façade and the authentic look and feel inside the market.

Many were impressed with the new cleaning and cutting area as well as the large auction with its own ice plant. The fully air conditioned odour controlled environment improves working conditions for the traders who spend all day at their stalls.

The new state of the art facilities help improve efficiency and lead to less waste of produce with chiller and freezer facilities for vegetables, fish and meat. Fishermen can now unload direct from their dhows at the pontoons with the freshest fish being delivered direct from the sea. The new modernised facilities help small businesses improve their productivity enabling them to react better to increased footfall.

The move from Deira Fish Market to Waterfront Market will be a smooth transition for all traders with steps being put in place to ensure continuity. Waterfront Market carries on the legacy of the Deira Fish Market, which traces its history back to the very early days of Dubai. To ensure that the traders’ needs are taken care of, a new committee has been established. Under the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Ruler of Dubai, decree number 65 was issued on April 16, 2017, to facilitate the smooth transition from the Deira Fish Market to the Waterfront Market before July 9, 2017.

Mr. Abdulla Al Qubaisi, Head of the Committee explained it’s role “The Committee represents various government organisations: Dubai Municipality, Investment Corporation of Dubai, Dubai Police, and Fishermen Association who are working together to support the traders in their move to the new market. The Committee is working in conjunction with the General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs and the Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratisation amongst others to provide a smooth transition”.

For more information please visit www.waterfrontmarket.ae

For Directions please click here https://goo.gl/maps/QN5KHuTuu212

Ithra Dubai 

Ithra Dubai LLC is wholly owned by Investment Corporation of Dubai (ICD), the principal investment arm of the Government of Dubai. Ithra Dubai will develop and manage real estate projects in Dubai and around the globe. Ithra Dubai projects serve a higher purpose, that of the enrichment of society. Each project aims to empower and enable people whether in education, trade or inclusive housing developments. Ithra Dubai was set up to strengthen the fabric of society and to future-proof Dubai. Some of Ithra Dubai’s strategic projects include Deira Enrichment project, One Za’abeel and the Waterfront Market.

PRESS CONTACT:  Lisa@geventm.com at Global Event Management

www.geventm.com

Read All: http://www.geventm.com/