استمتع بتجربة طعام مميزة في ماركت الواجهة البحرية في دبي

Publication:

Region:

قد يكون العثور على مطعم يلبي خيارات الطهي لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة أمرًا بعيد المنال. ماذا لو قلنا لك أن هناك وجهة واحدة تُرضي كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة؟ لا يمكنك أن تخطئ في اختيار أي مطعم هنا في ماركت الواجهة البحرية، فكل وجبة تنغمس فيها في وجهة تناول الطعام الرائعة هذه هي مغامرة بحد ذاتها. يقدم ماركت الواجهة البحرية مجموعة واسعة من خيارات تناول الطعام، سواء كنت تبحث عن رشفة قهوة لذيذة لتحافظ على نشاطك طوال اليوم أو غداء لذيذ مع العائلة. فيما يلي بعض الاختيارات حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بوجبة لذيذة وجعل وقت عائلتك مميزًا.

مطعم يحيى للمأكولات البحرية

ربما تعرف هذا المطعم باعتباره أفضل من يقدم نودلز توم يام. يشتهر مطعم يحيى للمأكولات البحرية بأطباقه التايلاندية الأصيلة اللذيذة التي ستنقلك مباشرة إلى شوارع بانكوك. يقدم المطعم أيضًا خدمة “اشترِ أسماكك وسنطبخها لك”، حيث يمكنك اختيار مأكولاتك البحرية الطازجة المفضلة لديك من ماركت الواجهة البحرية وطهيها في المطعم مقابل 15 درهمًا.

المواعيد: 12 ظهرًا – 11:30 مساءً

مطعم بالوتو ش.م.م

هذا المطعم هو المكان المثالي لتجربة المأكولات الفلبينية الأصيلة. استعد لتناول وليمة عائلية واستمتع بأطباق المأكولات البحرية الفلبينية المتبلة بالبهارات والأعشاب الخاصة من ماركت الواجهة البحرية.  يقدم مطعم بالوتو خدمة “اشترِ أسماكك وسنطبخها لك” مقابل 15 درهمًا مع اختيار كيفية طهي أطباقك المفضلة من المأكولات البحرية.

المواعيد: 12 ظهرًا – 11:30 مساءً

مطعم سي شيف

لجميع عشاق الطعام ممن يرغبون في الاستمتاع بلذة الطعم مع القليل من الحرارة، يُعتبر مطعم سي شيف هو المكان المناسب. اُفتتح هذا المطعم مؤخرًا، ويقدم أطباق المأكولات البحرية الهندية المتنوعة الممزوجة بالبهارات العطرية.

المواعيد: 8 صباحًا – 11:30 مساءً

كباب شيراز ش.م.م

إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء آخر غير المأكولات البحرية، فتوجه إلى كباب شيراز حيث قائمة تضم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الإيرانية التقليدية، التي تشمل الكباب اللذيذ، وقطع لحم الضأن، والشاورما، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

المواعيد: 12 ظهرًا – 11:30 مساءً

مقهى كوفي تي فيوجن

يُعد مقهى كوفي تي فيوجن المكان المثالي لعشاق الطعام المغامرين الباحثين عن تجربة طعام فريدة. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة برجر كلاسيكي جديد، فعليك تجربة برجر الإسبريسو مع فطائر البطاطس المهروسة اللذيذة. إذا كنت تحب كل من القهوة والشاي، فتأكد من إنهاء وجبتك بمشروبهم “القهشاي” (قهوة+ شاي) المميز في كوب واحد.

المواعيد: 10 صباحًا – 11:30 مساءً

تقدم مطاعم ماركت الواجهة البحرية تجربة طعام فريدة مع إطلالة خلابة على البحر. إذا كنت تبحث عن مكان للاستمتاع بأطباق المأكولات البحرية اللذيذة واستكشاف المأكولات المختلفة، فتوجه إلى ماركت الواجهة البحرية وابدأ رحلة الطهي. تذكَّر، كل شيء طعمه أفضل عند البحر!

Enjoy a unique dining experience at Dubai’s Waterfront Market

Publication:

Region:

Finding a restaurant that can cater to every family member’s culinary choices can be extremely overwhelming. What if we told you there is one destination that will please every family member? You can’t go wrong with choosing any restaurant here at the Waterfront Market, every meal you indulge in this great dining destination is a culinary adventure on its own. The Waterfront Market offers a wide range of dining options, whether you are looking for a delicious dose of coffee to keep you energized through the day or a delightful lunch with the family. Here are some picks where you can enjoy a delicious meal and make your family-time even special.

Yahya Seafood Restaurant

You probably know this restaurant as the king of Tom Yum Noodles. Yahya Seafood Restaurant is renowned for its flavourful authentic Thai dishes that will transport you straight to the streets of Bangkok. The restaurant also offers the ‘buy your fish and we will cook it for you’ service, where you can pick your favourite fresh seafood from the Waterfront Market and have it cooked at the restaurant for 15 AED.

Timings: From 12 noon to 11:30 pm

Paluto Restaurant L.L.C

This eatery is the ideal place to experience authentic Filipino cuisine. Get ready to have a family-style feast and enjoy Filipino seafood dishes marinated in special spices and herbs sourced from the Waterfront Market. Paluto restaurant offers the ‘buy your fish and we will cook it for you’ service for 15 AED. The restaurant also offers its customers the choice of how to cook their preferred seafood dishes.

Timings: From 12 noon to 11:30 pm

Sea Chef Restaurant

All food lovers who want to indulge on delicious food with a little fiery blast then Sea Chef Restaurant is the place to go. Recently opened, this restaurant offers diverse Indian seafood dishes infused with aromatic spices.

Timings: From 8 am to 11:30 pm

Kebab Shiraz L.L.C

If you are looking for something else other than seafood, then head to Kebab Shiraz. The menu consists of a variety of traditional Iranian dishes including delicious kebabs, lamb chops, shawarmas and so much more.

Timings: From 12 noon to 11:30 pm

Coffee Tea Fusion Café

Coffee Tea Fusion is the perfect place for adventurous foodies looking for a unique dining experience. If you want a new take on the classic burger, then you should try Coffee Tea Fusion’s Espresso Burger and pair it with delicious Mashed Potatoes Waffles. If you love both coffee and tea, then make sure to end your meal with their signature CoffeeTea drink, where you will get to have both of these great hot beverages in one cup.

Timings: From 10 am to 11:30 pm

The Waterfront Market restaurants offer a unique dining experience with a stunning sea view. If you are looking for a place to enjoy delicious seafood dishes and explore different cuisines, then head to the Waterfront Market and start your culinary journey. Remember, everything tastes better by the sea!